Thinking Of You..You are Not Alone..

Thinking Of You..You are Not Alone..

 

When I smell the flowers I think of you,

You are part of my life because of what you do.

When I am lonely,

You show me that I am not alone.

When I am sad,

You give me a reason to be glad.

When I need a friend ,

You are there till the end.

When I am having a bad time,

That is when you really shine.

It is times like this,

That I have really missed.

You have been true to me,

I will want to be in heaven with Thee.

I am Miss Bobbie jean,

Yes I surely have a dream…

What I write is for my friends and fans. These are thoughts that come from my head. I feed I need to write because if I don’t I too would feel alone. It is my friends and fans that keep me moving on…Kisses to you all.

Everything I do is sponsored by Southern Acts.

http://livingtransgender.info/

© 2015 – 2015 Southern Acts. All rights reserved

© 2015 – 2015 Living transgender All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

