Life Moves On!

Life Moves On,

As we go forward into a new day.

 

It takes a lot courage to walk out into the public eye dressed as a woman, but to live as a woman you must do this. I still can remember my frist time. it was years ago. I had to dress up for my girlfriend because that is what she wanted me to do. She bought  me all the cloth that I need and I had to be dressed when she got home from work. The rules where that I did not go outside the house when she was gone, and I had to keep the house clean at all times. We had a son that was about 2 years old, so I had to play mom to our son. He had to be fed and in bed when she got home. I had to have her supper ready for her and after we had eaten, I had to dress up all sexy for her so I could dance and tease her. After I would dance she would carry me o the bed room. As she kissed me and teased me she would take me with one of our toys. It was so hot and I loved being treated like a woman. We lived like that for over two years, but I could never leave our home. After a wild I wanted to go somewhere it did not matter where, just wanted to get out of the house and walk into the public eye. I was much younger and looked pretty good. Finally I got so mad that I ran away. I just wanted to go out side, I was locked down for over two years and I need to see what people would say.

When I ran away I had to stop and get some gas, because there was none in the car. There where people there and they were looking at me. One guy said I looked nice and a woman who was pumping her gas asked we why was I dressed like that, I said because I wanted too, and it was none of her business.

I  know where I could go so I went to her mother’s house. When I knocked on her door and she looked out, she did not know who I was. She asked me what I wanted and I know her that I wanted to talk to her. So she let me inside then I told her that was me. She was like wow, She told me that I looked really good and she would have never guest that I was a man.

I was proud of the way I looked and I had a name. That is when I became Bobby Jean.

Today I still live as a woman full-time. I love myself and the way I look. I have dressed this way for so long that must people don’t even know what my real name was. Today I have charged my name to Bobbie Jean and I am pleased with that.

I write about what my journey is like. I know that I have made some mistakes and maybe my writing will help someone else not make the same ones. 

The most important thing is to be yourself, I know that can be hard to do sometime, but your are in control, or you should be in control.

If you are married think about your loved ones, are they a part of who you are, or may you need to get away from them because they are not part of who you are.

I don’t really have any real friends because of where I live. People here might say Hi, but they don’t want to be seen with you out in public.

As for my family I have sat down to a table with them in over 10 years.

The last time I saw mother was when I had surgery on my back, the only reason she came was to make sure I was not getting a sex change, she even made the Doctor show her what he had done.

I am not saying what I did was wrong or right all I am saying is do what is right for you. No one can walk in your shoes ,but you.

It does not matter what I have done or anyone else for that matter. We have no right to tell you what to do. Maybe we can help with your choices but only you can make that final choice. 

I know now that If I had not changed my life things would have been better, but then I would not have been me.

Thank you get to this spot.

I Have a Dearm..One race called the human rase…..A world where gender is not judged…

I am Bobbie Jean.

 

Bobbie 6

 

 

 

Bobbie 7

 

 

Bobbie 8

 Thank you viewing my writing 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Life Moves On!

  1. Yes that is hard….so brave this journey that I see some people now taking. Good on you Bobby Jean!

Leave a Reply

